Another interesting lecture, found a lot of information for my digital project which I have been scratching my head about for the last few weeks. Previous to todays lecture I have been so confused about our project and today it is much clearer. We found out different ways in which we can tackle our digital projects and what will be coming up in the next few weeks.

The different ideas that we were given was:

  • Gol Animate
  • Thinglink
  • MOOC
  • Timeline
  • Pintrest
  • Zeega

We then found out about our week 12 poster exhibition about our digital project. We were to make a poster either on the process of digital project or what we want our project to look like and be about when we finish. I am finding it hard to pick a subject for my digital project and scary as I am not really creative. In the next few weeks I will definitely need to get my thinking cap on for my poster. Just thinking about of ideas for my digital project is scary. There are different things that we can do for our digital projects such as: student guides, facebook study group ect.

