The day had finally come, I knew I would have to face my fear at one point through the duration of the course but did not expect it would be so soon. Today was presentation day, the lovely ladies and I had to get up as a group and speak to a full lecture room and also had our mentors watching us too. I was so surprise that my class mates and I did so well, everyone seemed so calm and very professional.

I found todays presentations to be a great experience as I picked up different ideas, skills, from my class mates on how to do presentations as every group did there’s different to others. I also have to give it up to the students in my class that had the courage to get up and do the presentation one their own.

Overall it was scary but a great experience but do not want to engage in another presentation any time soon!

